以太币

以太币是一个分散的平台,运行智能合同:运行完全按照程序运行的应用程序,不可能出现停机、审查、欺诈或第三方干扰。以太币使用类似于比特币的区块链,但也支持高级可编程事务类型

它是一个允许个人使用名为“以太”的货币进行交易和起草合同的平台
以太(ETH)是以太网络上的主要货币。与比特币(BTC)很相似,它是由计算机化的采矿创造的。以太可以从以太网络的一个地址发送到另一个地址,也可以在其他称为“智能合同”的交易中使用
CCoincap提供了ETH / BTC和ETH / USD的交换。您可以在Coicap上创建一个账户,用比特币(或美元)买卖以太
嗯,有点,但不是真的。和比特币一样,以太币是一个分布式公共区块链网络。尽管两者之间存在着一些重大的技术差异,但值得注意的是,比特币和以太币在目的和能力上有很大的不同.

比特币提供了区块链技术的一个特殊应用,它是一个对等的电子现金系统,可以在线支付比特币。虽然比特币区块链用于追踪数字货币(比特币)的所有权,但以太币区块链专注于运行任何分散应用程序的编程代码.
在以太(以太区块链)中,矿工们的工作不是挖掘比特币,而是为了赚取以太,这是一种为网络提供燃料的加密令牌。除了可交易的加密货币之外,应用程序开发人员还使用以太支付在以太网络上的交易费用和服务.

任何集中的服务都可以使用以太进行分散。从公共服务,如银行提供的贷款,到中介服务,很少被大多数人认为是产权注册,投票系统,法规遵从等等.
注册Coincap钱包,把钱转到Coincap账户,Coincap将把您的钱兑换成以太
不幸的是,没有。它们都是单独的协议,不可能完成从一个到另一个的事务。然而,您可以单独买卖以太和比特币.
在发送您的以太之前要反复检查。如果您发送的是一个不正确的地址,它可能会永远丢失。以太网络地址没有安全措施,所以如果您输入地址错误,就有可能失去以太。比特币地址有内置的验证,以防止类似的错误.
根据以太币的说法,以太将被视为“加密燃料”,它的目的是为计算付费。与比特币或任何资产一样,以太有一个价值,可以用来交易其他资产,也可以用于商品和服务。与比特币不同的是,以太贸易的发展并没有被强调为一个用例,而且相对较少的商家接受以太.
是的,基于分散的区块链基础技术,以太币还没有发现任何重大的安全漏洞.

然而,作为一个年轻的项目,由于使用了以太网络,因此失去了资金是一种风险,因此以太币基金会的法律协议列出了许多这些风险.
目前有超过8500万以太在流通中,其中大部分是在最初的人群销售中创造的,在以太网络的发射之前。目前以太博物馆每年向矿工发放2100万以太.
作为一个硬币交换公司,我们只能说,加密货币有一个伟大的未来。作为一种投资的以太的优点倾向于强调智能合同的潜在应用,以及支付与以太合同的需要。然而,与比特币相比,它的投资倾向是更大的通货膨胀率.

比特币

比特币是一种数字货币,是电子货币的一种形式。没有人控制。比特币不是像美元或欧元那样印出来的,它们是由人们制造的,而且越来越多的企业通过使用解决数学问题的软件在世界各地运行电脑.

这是越来越多被称为加密货币的货币的第一个例子.
它快速,安全和全球化

比特币不歧视。您可以在世界任何地方使用它,几乎可以立即发送价值,几乎是免费的。比特币的传输成本只有几美分,您可以发送尽可能多的价值。记住比特币不能被伪造或复制是很重要的。最重要的是,交易是以点对点的方式进行的,而不需要银行或第三方来监管.
注册Coincap钱包,转钱到Coincap账户,Coincap将把您的钱转换成比特币
比特币交易是由电子比特币钱包和电子比特币钱包发送的,并通过数字签名来实现安全。网络上的每个人都知道正在进行的交易,而交易的历史可以追溯到比特币被制造出来,从而成为分散技术的完美范例.
在您把现金从银行存入Coincap账户后,您可以在Coincap交易所购买比特币。当您的订单填满后,您可以把您的比特币从钱包里取出来.
当您把比特币从您的钱包里送到您的Coincap账户后,您就可以向他们出售现金。当您的订单填满后,您可以将现金提取到您的银行账户上.

限制

您必须至少年满18岁才能使用Coincap。通过访问或使用您所代表的Coincap,并保证您年满18岁.

开立帐户并开始交易

为了开立一个基本的Coincap账户并开始交易,我们只需要您的全名,出生日期,地址,电子邮件和电话号码。一个更高级的账户(如果有更高的账户资金限额,在一些银行资金需要的地方),还需要政府出具身份证和居住证明。在一些国家,我们会要求SSN或ID确认.
Coincap安全地存储您的资金和私人信息,目的是使交易变得简单而安全。然而,由于我们的系统是基于较高的身份验证要求,您可能仍然需要在创建帐户时提供进一步的信息

创建CoinCap帐户的步骤
  1. 访问我们的主页
  2. 点击“注册”按钮,创建一个Coincap钱包
  3. 提供基本信息,如姓名、电子邮件帐户等
  4. 通过提供信用卡信息链接您的信用卡
  5. 选择您喜欢的方式将钱转到您的Coincap账户
  6. 您可能会被要求核实您的身份。如果Coincap支持您所在地区的本地货币(目前它支持32个国家),那么您就可以选择将您的银行和您的交易账户联系起来。另外,您可以跳过这一步,用BTC或ETH来为您的账户提供资金.
是的,可以!您的完整帐户历史可以在帐户页面上找到。您可以为每一种货币生成一个单独的报告,即您交易的比特币或以太币.

用户隐私

只有您的交易伙伴才能看到您的付款信息细节。用户之间交换的数据经过加密和签名。我们使用P2P网络,提供高水平的匿名性。用户不需要设置任何东西—所有的都集成在应用程序中
我们没有利用客户数据来利用Coincap的交易员.
我们不经营任何黑池.

支付方式

我们相信在全球范围内扩展我们的网络,很快这个列表将会变得更大。下面是Coincap目前支持的支付方法的列表:
  • 现金存款
  • 银行转账
* 对于Coincap的交易者没有任何收费.
Coincap目前在32个国家提供最佳的交流服务。然而,我们的支持网络越来越多,在不久的将来,我们计划将我们的服务扩展到全球的每一个国家.

COINCAP API

请访问我们的API页面获取更多详情.

ETHEREUM

Ethereum is a decentralized platform that runs smart contracts: applications that run exactly as programmed without any possibility of downtime, censorship, fraud or third party interference.Ethereum uses a public blockchain similar to Bitcoin, but also enables advanced programmable transactions types.

It is a platform that allows individuals to conduct transactions and draw up contracts, using a currency called “ether.”
Ether (ETH) is the primary currency on the Ethereum network. Much like bitcoin (BTC), it is created by computerized mining. Ether can be sent from one address on the Ethereum network to another, and can also be used in other transactions called ‘Smart contracts’’
Coincap provides exchange for ETH/USD. You can create an account on Coincap to buy and sell ether with US dollars.
Well, sort of, but not really. Like Bitcoin, Ethereum is a distributed public blockchain network. Although there are some significant technical differences between the two, the most important distinction to note is that Bitcoin and Ethereum differ substantially in purpose and capability.

Bitcoin offers one particular application of blockchain technology, a peer to peer electronic cash system that enables online Bitcoin payments. While the Bitcoin blockchain is used to track ownership of digital currency (bitcoins), the Ethereum blockchain focuses on running the programming code of any decentralized application.
In the Ethereum blockchain, instead of mining for Bitcoin, miners work to earn Ether, a type of crypto token that fuels the network. Beyond a tradeable cryptocurrency, Ether is also used by application developers to pay for transaction fees and services on the Ethereum network.

Any services that are centralized can be decentralized using Ethereum. From public services like loans provided by banks to intermediary services rarely thought about by most people like title registries, voting systems, regulatory compliance and much more.
Sign up for Coincap wallet, transfer money to Coincap account, and Coincap will convert your money to ethereum
Unfortunately, No. They are both separate protocols, and it is not possible to complete a transaction from one to the other. However, you can buy and sell ether and bitcoin separately.
Always double check before sending your ether. In case you send ether to an incorrect address, it may be lost forever. Ethereum network addresses do not have the safety measures, so it is possible to lose ether if you enter an address incorrectly.Bitcoin addresses have built-in verification to prevent errors like this.
According to Ethereum, Ether is to be treated as "crypto-fuel", a token whose purpose is to pay for computation. Like bitcoin, or any asset, ether has a value which can be used to trade for other assets, or good and services. Unlike Bitcoin, the development of Ethereum commerce has not been emphasized as a use case, and relatively few merchants accept ether currently.
Yes, being based upon decentralized blockchain based technology, Ethereum has yet to have any major security flaws discovered.

However, being a young project, loss of funds is a risk with the use of the Ethereum network in general and therefore the Ethereum Foundation's legal agreement lists a number of these risks.
There are currently over 85 million ethers in circulation, most of which was created during the initial crowd sale, prior to the launch of the Ethereum network.Presently ethereum is issuing 21 million ethers per year to the miners.
As a coin exchange company all we can say is that Cryptocurrency has a great future. Pros of ether being as an investment tend to emphasize the potential applications of smart contract, and the need to pay for the execution of contracts with ether. Its downside however as an investment tend to point to its greater inflation rate compared to bitcoin.

BITCOIN

Bitcoin is a form of digital currency, created and held electronically. No one controls it. Bitcoins aren’t printed, like dollars or euros – they’re produced by people, and increasingly businesses, running computers all around the world, using software that solves mathematical problems.

It is the first example of a growing category of money known as cryptocurrency.
It’s fast, secure and global

Bitcoin doesn’t discriminate. You can use it anywhere in the world, to send value almost instantly, nearly for free. Transferring bitcoins costs just a few pennies, and you can send as much value as you want. It’s important to remember that bitcoins can’t be counterfeited or duplicated. The cherry on top is that transactions are conducted in a peer-to-peer method, without the need for a bank or third party to oversee it.
Sign up for Coincap wallet, transfer money to Coincap account, and Coincap will convert your money to Bitcoin
Bitcoin transactions are sent from and to electronic Bitcoin wallets and are digitally signed for security. Everyone on the network knows about the transaction being done, and the history of a transaction can be traced back to the point where the bitcoins were produced thus serving as a perfect example of decentralized technology.
After you deposit cash from your bank to your Coincap account, you can make an order to buy bitcoins on the Coincap exchange. When your order is filled, you can withdraw your bitcoins to your wallet.
After you send bitcoins from your wallet to your Coincap account, you can make an order to sell them for cash. When your order is filled, you can withdraw the cash to your bank account.

LIMITS

You must be at least 18 years old to use Coincap. By accessing or using Coincap you represent and warrant that you are 18 or older.

OPEN ACCOUNT AND START EXCHANGE

To open a basic Coincap account and start trading, we only require your full name, date of birth, address, email and phone number. A more advanced account (in case of higher account funding limits and in some areas required for bank funding) additionally requires a government issued ID and proof of residence. In some countries we require SSN or ID confirmation.
Coincap securely store your funds and private information and aims to make the exchange easy and secure. However, because our system is based on higher identity verification requirements, you may still be asked to provide further information during account creation.

Steps to create a CoinCap account
  1. Visit Our Home Page
  2. Click on the "Sign Up" button to create a Coincap wallet
  3. Provide the basic information such as name, email account etc.
  4. Link your credit card by providing credit card information
  5. Select your preferred way of transferring money to your Coincap account
  6. You may be asked to verify your identity. If Coincap supports trading with your region’s local currency (currently it supports 32 countries), then you will have the option to link your bank and fund your trading account. Alternately, you can skip this step and fund your account with BTC or ETH.
Yes, Indeed! Your complete account history is available on the accounts page. You can generate a separate report for each currency i.e. Bitcoin or Ethereum you trade in.

USER PRIVACY

Only your trading partner can ever see your payment information details. The data exchanged between users is encrypted and signed. We use a P2P network and provide the high level of anonymity. The user doesn’t need to setup anything – all is integrated in the application.
We do not mine customer data to take advantage of traders on Coincap.
We do not operate any dark pools.

PAYMENT METHODS

We believe in expanding our network worldwide, and soon this list is going to grow a lot bigger.Here is the list of the currently supported payment methods presently backed up by Coincap:
  • Cash Deposit
  • Bank transfer
* There is no any charge for traders on Coincap.
Coincap offers best exchange services in 32 countries at the moment. However, our network of supporting is ever increasing, and in the near future, we plan to expand our services to every single country on the globe.

COINCAP API

Please visit our API Page for information.